Join Our Nationwide Go Live Social Media Event

On May 15, 2021, ONUS, Inc., will bring together millions of Americans online for the Nationwide Go Live Against Rogue Policing event to examine the efficacy of The George Floyd Justice in Policing Act, as well as two alternative policing proposals, specifically, The Breath Act and The Uniform Reporting Law Enforcement Improvement Act (URLEIA), also known as The Equality in Policing Act. During the nationwide Go Live event, Jerroll Sanders—President and CEO of ONUS, Inc.—will be joined by psychologists, sociologists and others who have been outside the limelight but front and center in the effort to reform policing.

Visit the media spaces listed below to view the Go Live Against Rogue Policing broadcast on Saturday, May 15th (6PM ET, 5PM CT, 4PM MT, 3PM PT). We will continue to update the broadcast listing until May 14th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Onus, Inc.

ONUS, Inc.’s mission is Resolving longstanding problems that seem too big to fix. Our goal is to formulate effective solutions for race-based problems that are creating poverty, despair and unjust conditions in the African-American community.

Follow Us

Legal

©2017 - 2021 Onus Inc, All rights Reserved

Hi, Before you leave help us put a stop to police brutality.

The Uniform Law Enforcement Improvement Act

You Can Stop
Police Brutality
Support URLEIA
(Nat'l Legislation)