Join Our Nationwide “Go Live” Social Media Event

On Saturday, May 15th at 6:00 PM (ET), 5:00 PM (CT), 4:00 PM (MT) and 3:00 PM (PT), ONUS, Inc., will bring together millions of Americans online for the Nationwide Go Live Against Rogue Policing event to examine the efficacy of The George Floyd Justice in Policing Act, as well as two alternative policing proposals, specifically, The Breathe Act and The Uniform Reporting Law Enforcement Improvement Act (URLEIA), also known as The Equality in Policing Act.

Video Messages

Learn About The Act

The Uniform Reporting Law Enforcement Improvement Act (URLEIA), also known as The Equality and Policing Act, is a sweeping legislative proposal that will completely alter the policing and criminal justice landscape in America. It is unlike any policing legislative proposal ever introduced. Learn about its many benefits.

Onus, Inc.

ONUS, Inc.’s mission is Resolving longstanding problems that seem too big to fix. Our goal is to formulate effective solutions for race-based problems that are creating poverty, despair and unjust conditions in the African-American community.

Follow Us

Legal

©2017 - 2021 Onus Inc, All rights Reserved

Hi, Before you leave help us put a stop to police brutality.

The Uniform Law Enforcement Improvement Act

You Can Stop
Police Brutality
Support URLEIA
(Nat'l Legislation)